top of page
Writer's pictureLeonard Santiago

Lupus Patient relaxation day!


credit to the owner

Most of the time, we Filipinos are always busy. Left and right we have to finish work. Most of the time we forget that we’re only human and we also get tired, and most of the time, we’re mostly deprived of rest, relaxation, and pampering ourselves.

I am honestly one of the busy bees of the Philippines. Usually, I will do a massage every month but then, because of too many activities from work, I no longer go for a massage. Not until last July 28, 2019, because I am one of the most fortunate people to be invited to the opening event of Beautéque Beauty Lounge at Unit M01 Isabelle Royale Hotel and Suites 4343 B. Valdez St. Brgy. Poblacion Makati City.

Credit to the owner

The Beautéque Beauty Lounge's goal is to go beyond the zone of the ordinary to the extraordinary, creating your perfect image. They want to enhance natural beauty, to bring beauty from the inside out. They treat each day as a blessing and they hope to share positive feelings, thoughts, and ideas with all.

In my overall experience I get the chance to enjoy this goal of them, I felt so relaxed in their place and their professional beauticians are so warm and friendly, you will feel so at home.

I received their Orly manicure and pedicure session. I am always in hesitant to have someone cut my nails and clean them up because I always thought of getting hurt at the cuticle removals. At Beautéque Beauty Lounge, their crew has the lightest touch ever, I never experienced any pain during the whole session of the manicure and pedicure. I can also tell that their craft is high quality, check out my nails here!

But the star of the event for me is their foot spa massage! OMG! Five thumbs up and five stars!

They start the treatment by dipping my feet into a slimy relaxing gel treatment that came from Japan. It will take some minutes and it will solidify like small particles of Gel. After 30 minutes they will add up some Epsom salt and tadah! The treatment becomes a liquid form. Just as additional knowledge, Epsom salt is known to indulge positive neurons in our body awakening our happy hormones, so this is one of their Foot Spa secrets.

After dipping my feet from the Japanese Jelly like dip, they dried up my feet and start to scrub them. After the scrubbing session, they applied a diamond powder cream which helps in healing the blemishes and other skin problems. The diamond powder cream actually smoothens, added up elasticity to the skin, and makes it naturally beautiful.

After some minutes of letting the diamond cream be absorbed by my skin, a very good foot massage is done and it gave me an overall feeling of ease and luxurious relaxation. So yes you can imagine my eyes closing to rest and forget that I am blogging my experience.

If you are looking for an ultimate relaxation experience at your day off, I highly suggest you visit the Beautéque Beauty Lounge. They have affordable services that you can avail yourself and surely enjoy! I have listed them here below:

Also, you can schedule an appointment with them by contacting them at +63 9166601462

You may also visit and like their social media accounts:

Facebook: https://facebook.com/beautequebeautylounge

Twitter: https://twitter.com/beautequelounge

Instagram: https://instagram.com/beautequebeautylounge

Share with us your experience with Beautéque Beauty Lounge by visiting our social media accounts and you may be the winner of our FREE FOOT SPA with Paraffin Therapy!

Facebook: https://facebook.com/liveloveandhope

Twitter: https://twitter.com/livelovenhope

Instagram: https://instagram.com/liveloveandhope_

Youtube: https://youtube.com/c/liveloveandhope

5 views0 comments

Comments


Do you like more of this FREE articles? Subscribe NOW!

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page