top of page
Writer's pictureLeonard Santiago

God's Timing in your Lupus Life

Updated: Sep 2, 2022


"for He says, "AT THE ACCEPTABLE TIME I LISTENED TO YOU, AND ON THE DAY OF SALVATION I HELPED YOU." Behold, now is "THE ACCEPTABLE TIME," behold, now is "THE DAY OF SALVATION" - 2 Corinthians 6:2

The year hasn't end yet but there are a lot of things to be grateful about.

My youngest sister completed her college degree and now looking for a job for herself. I am so proud of her for becoming the person she wanted.

My brother and his job assignment finally dealt. He is now having more learning discovery on the field he has chosen.

My younger sister is soon to be back to school and soon to give birth to a baby boy or baby girl. I am so grateful to witness how a life starts and how the beautiful world is soon to welcome this tiny bundle of joy.

I am also celebrating so many things. I may be afar from my family's side because I am living out independently and sometimes it saddens me that I have no one to tell my achievements and my emotions, I am still celebrating.

I been dreaming to be part of the Filmography. I am soon to have an interview for an interview for a scholarship here in Philippines for BA Multimedia Arts, I also have an incoming interview and audition for BA Acting for Films scholarship provided by New York Film Academy to Harvard University of Massachusetts.

I just also gained my title "Marketing Director" in International Marketing Group for Financially Educating Filipino Families wherein I am soon to release a podcast and blog to spread the knowledge to everyone.

I learnt that life is not a race, the more patient you are to wait the sweetest the taste of touching all of your dreams. God will mold you and ready you on becoming someone you like always at His right time, not only on our planned time but on His time.

Have you experienced to wait for your honey days? What are your experiences? Can you share it to us at the comment box or send us message on our email.

Don't forget to interact with us by following us in our social media platforms.

12 views0 comments

Do you like more of this FREE articles? Subscribe NOW!

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page